Monday, 2 December 2013

Little Mix 2014 tour announcement!


The lovely Little Mix have announced the dates for their Salute tour next year. The girls will be heading to a number of UK arena's near you.

Birmingham - LG Arena - Friday 16th May
Newcastle -  Metro Radio Arena - Saturday 17th May
Edinburgh -  Usher hall - Monday 19th May
Glasgow  - Clyde Auditorium - Tuesday 20th May
Liverpool - Echo Arena - Friday 23rd May
Sheffield  - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena - Saturday 24th May
London -  the O2 - Sunday 25th May
Manchester - O2 apollo - Tuesday 27th May
Plymouth - plymouth pavilions - Friday 30th May
Cardiff  - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Saturday 31st May
Blackpool  - Blackpool Opera House - Monday 2nd June
Bournemouth  - Bournemouth International Centre - Wednesday 4th June
Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall - Thursday 5th June
Brighton - Brighton Centre - Friday 6th June


Tickets go on pre-sale Wednesday at 10am here
or on general sale, Friday 6th December at 10am here.
Follow us on twitter so you don't miss out on anymore tour announcements from your favourite bands. Once we hit 5,000 followers we will be giving away a SIGNED one direction album. We also have a photo of Little Mix signed by Perrie, Jesy and Jade to give away in the near future...



No comments:

Post a Comment