Monday, 7 October 2013

The Wanted announce world tour for 2014!


Our favourite boys The Wanted have announced a Word Of Mouth World tour this morning! Here are the dates :

UK Dates
Liverpool Echo Arena - Friday 14th March 2014
Aberdeen GE Arena (AECC) - Saturday 15th March 2014
Glasgow the SSE Hydro - Sunday 16th March 2014
Manchester Phones 4 U Arena - Tuesday 18th March 2014
Birmingham LG Arena - Thursday 20th March 2014
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena - Friday 21st March 2014
Newcastle Metro Arena - Saturday 22nd March 2014
Belfast Odyssey Arena - Tuesday 25th March 2014
London's O2 Arena - Thursday 27th March 2014
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena - Friday 28th March 2014
The Brighton Centre - Saturday 29th March 2014
Bournemouth BIC - Monday 31st March 2014
Nottingham Capital FM Arena - Tuesday 1st April 2014

Europe Dates
Cologne Live Music Hall - Germany - Saturday 8th February 2014
Paris Trianon - France - Sunday 9th February 2014
Brussels Ancienne Belgique - Belgium - Monday 10th February 2014
Berlin Huxleys - Germany - Wednesday 12th February 2014
Oslo Spektrum - Norway - Saturday 15th February 2014
Stockholm Arenan - Sweden - Sunday 16th February 2014
Copenhagen Falconer Theatre - Denmark - Tuesday 18th February 2014
Amsterdam Heineken Music Hall - Netherlands - Friday 21st February 2014
Vienna Gasometer - Austria - Sunday 23rd February 2014
Munich Kesselhaus - Germany - Monday 24th February 2014
Zurich Complex - Switzerland - Tuesday 25th February 2014
Milan Alcatraz - Italy - Wednesday 26th February 2014
Barcelona Razzmatazz - Spain - Friday 28th February 2014
Madrid Palacio Vistalegre - Spain - Saturday 1st March 2014
O2 Arena - Dublin - Monday 24th March 2014


US & Canada Dates
The Paramount, Huntington -  New York - Tuesday 8th April 2014
The Fillmore, Silver Spring - MD - Wednesday 9th April 2014
Tower Theatre, Upper Derby - PA - Saturday 12th April 2014
House of Blues, Boston - MA - Monday 14th April 2014
Metropolis, Montreal - Canada - Tuesday 15th April 2014
The Sound Academy, Toronto - Canada - Thursday 17th April 2014
Sky Way Theatre, Minneapolis - MN - Monday 21st April 2014
Ogden Theatre, Denver - CO - Wednesday 23rd April 2014
Orpheum, Vancouver - Canada - Friday 25th April 2014
Showbox Sodo, Seattle - WA - Saturday 26th April 2014
Warfield Theatre, San Francisco - CA - Monday 28th April 2014
House Of Blues, Dallas - TX - Sunday 4th May 2014
House Of Blues, Houston - TX - Monday 5th May 2014
The Tabernacle, Atlanta - GA - Wednesday 7th May 2014
The Fillmore, Miami Beach - FL - Friday 9th May 2014 
Universal Studios, Orlando - FL - Saturday 10th May 2014
Jannus Landing, St Petersburg - FL - Sunday 11th May 2014
The LC Pavilion, Columbus - OH - Wednesday 14th May 2014
Egyptian Room Old National Centre, Indianapolis - IN - Thursday 15th May 2014
Uptown Theatre, Kansas City - MO - Friday 16th May 2014
Shawnee Exposition Center, Shawnee, OK - Saturday 17th May 2014

Tickets are on sale tomorrow for Wanted World Members and members of The Wanted's mailing list. General tickets go on sale Saturday here at 10 am for UK dates or you can call the Capital FM hotline on 0330 33 33 123 for tickets to UK dates.
Who's excited?!



No comments:

Post a Comment